22 Dec 2017

Holiday Season 2017

Posted in Clinic News
Holiday Season 2017

Please take note of Acupuncture & Massage Healing Centre’s hours during the 2017 Holiday Season: Monday, December 25 – Closed Tuesday, December 26 – Closed Wednesday, December 27 – By appointment only. Thursday, December 28 – Closed Friday, December 29 – By appointment only. Regular office hours will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. Wishing you the […]

10 Apr 2017

Good Friday: Friday, April 14

Posted in Clinic News
Good Friday: Friday, April 14

This is a reminder that Acupuncture & Massage Healing Centre will be closed on Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017. Regular clinic hours will resume on Saturday, April 15. Wishing everyone a safe and relaxing long weekend.

1 Nov 2016

We’re on Facebook!

Posted in Clinic News
We’re on Facebook!

We’re happy to let you know that we now have a Facebook page. We’ll be sharing general wellness and health tips as well as clinic news. Like our page today to stay up-to-date on the latest clinic updates. Photo Credit: Simon Steinberger

27 Sep 2016

Thanksgiving: Monday, October 10

Posted in Clinic News
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 10

This is a reminder that Acupuncture & Massage Healing Centre will be closed on Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 10, 2016. Regular clinic hours will resume on Tuesday, October 11. Photo Credit: Paul Brennan Wishing everyone a safe and delicious Thanksgiving long weekend!

27 Jun 2016

Canada Day: Friday, July 1

Posted in Clinic News
Canada Day: Friday, July 1

This is a reminder that Acupuncture & Massage Healing Centre will be closed on Canada Day – Friday, July 1, 2016. Saturday’s hours will be 9 am to 2 pm. Regular clinic hours will resume on Monday, July 4. Photo Credit: ElasticComputeFarm Wishing everyone a safe and relaxing Canada Day long weekend!